Clyde... SSL Web Servers at Concordia


Webmasters, I'd appreciate it if you'd let us know that you are running a secure web server and have purchased a signed server certificate; We're keeping a list for statistical purposes, and also because if there turn out to be many such sites at Concordia, we may be able to get better prices on the certificates.

List of Secure Web Servers at Concordia

Host Certificate Expires
bookstore-narayanan IITS SSG Sat Jan 31, 2004
euripides4 VeriSign Fri Feb 06, 2004
websis VeriSign Sat Mar 13, 2004
www.myConcordia.ca VeriSign Thu Mar 18, 2004
document2 VeriSign Fri Apr 30, 2004
clyde VeriSign Tue May 04, 2004
aries VeriSign Tue May 04, 2004
hacienda VeriSign Fri May 16, 2003
webreg VeriSign Sun May 18, 2003
newsflash IITS SSG Thu May 20, 2004
mailhost.cs VeriSign Mon Jun 09, 2003
fis.encs VeriSign Tue Jun 17, 2003
alcor VeriSign Tue Aug 03, 2004
neurosis VeriSign Thu Aug 07, 2003
osmosis VeriSign Sat Aug 09, 2003
euripides VeriSign Sat Aug 09, 2003
hermes IITS SSG Tue Aug 20, 2003
demosis IITS SSG Wed Aug 21, 2003
devsis IITS SSG Wed Aug 21, 2003
psychosis IITS SSG Wed Aug 21, 2003
concordia.ca VeriSign Sat Aug 23, 2003
alumni VeriSign Tue Sep 09, 2003
web2 Equifax Thu Oct 16, 2003
carina VeriSign Wed Nov 26, 2003
euripides2 VeriSign Thu Dec 18, 2003
euripides3 VeriSign Thu Dec 18, 2003

Copyright, © 2005, Concordia University, (IITS).
Author: Anne Bennett
Credits: (none)
Maintained by: webdoc@clyde.concordia.ca
Last update: 2003/12/16 -- Sylvain Robitaille

  [Clyde Home]